November 28 - Friday
Boys - JV - Hockey
05:00 PM - Boys - JV - Hockey
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Hockey
November 29 - Saturday
Boys - JV - Hockey
December 2 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - Bowling Team
04:00 PM - Bowling Team
05:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
05:40 PM - Girls - Frosh - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:00 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 4 - Thursday
06:15 PM - Boys - JV - Wrestling
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Wrestling
December 5 - Friday
05:40 PM - Boys - Frosh - Basketball
05:40 PM - Girls - Frosh - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
06:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
07:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
08:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Hockey
December 6 - Saturday
09:30 AM - Boys - JV - Wrestling
10:30 AM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
01:00 PM - Boys - JV - Hockey
03:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Hockey
December 9 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - Bowling Team
04:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
05:40 PM - Girls - Frosh - Basketball
06:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Hockey
December 11 - Thursday
06:15 PM - Boys - JV - Wrestling
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Wrestling
November 27 - Thursday
No School - All Levels
November 28 - Friday
No School - All Levels
December 11 - Thursday
Educational Foundation of Neenah Meeting
December 23 - Tuesday
Early Dismissal - Professional Learning Day
December 24 - Wednesday
Winter Recess - No School
December 25 - Thursday
Winter Recess - No School
December 26 - Friday
Winter Recess - No School
December 27 - Saturday
Winter Recess - No School
December 28 - Sunday
Winter Recess - No School
December 29 - Monday
Winter Recess - No School
December 30 - Tuesday
Winter Recess - No School
December 31 - Wednesday
Winter Recess - No School
January 1 - Thursday
Winter Recess - No School
January 2 - Friday
Winter Recess - No School
January 9 - Friday
NJSD Child Find Screening
January 16 - Friday
High School No School - Exam Makeup Day
Early Dismissal Grades K-8 - End of Quarter
NJSD News
Community Events
December 6 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Children's Christmas Gift Workshop