April 25 - Saturday
08:00 AM - State Solo/Ensemble
April 30 - Thursday
07:00 PM - Orchestra Concert (Grades 6-8)
May 2 - Saturday
07:30 PM - Vintage Show Choir "Finale"
May 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - Neenah High School Band Concert
May 7 - Thursday
07:30 PM - Shattuck Band Concert
May 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - Shattuck Choir Concert
May 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM - NHS/5th Grade Choir Concert
May 19 - Tuesday
07:30 PM - Neenah High School Orchestra Concert
April 21 - Tuesday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
05:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
05:00 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
07:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
April 22 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
April 23 - Thursday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
04:00 PM - Girls - JV B - Softball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
05:30 PM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
April 24 - Friday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
April 25 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Boys - JV - Tennis
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
10:00 AM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
12:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
12:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
12:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
05:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
April 27 - Monday
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
05:30 PM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
April 28 - Tuesday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
07:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
April 30 - Thursday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
05:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
May 1 - Friday
02:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
02:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 2 - Saturday
08:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
09:00 AM - Girls - JV - Softball
09:00 AM - Boys - JV - Tennis
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
May 4 - Monday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
05:30 PM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
April 29 - Wednesday
High School - Fresh./Soph. Testing (Juniors and Seniors start at Noon)
April 30 - Thursday
High School - Fresh./Soph. Testing (Juniors and Seniors start at 10:10 am)
May 22 - Friday
Early Dismissal - Professional Learning Day
May 25 - Monday
No School - All Levels
June 3 - Wednesday
Last Day of School - High School
June 4 - Thursday
Early Dismissal Grades K-8 - End of Quarter
High School No School - Exam Makeup Day
Last Day of School - K-8
07:00 PM - NHS Graduation
June 5 - Friday
No School - Teacher Work Day
NJSD News
Community Events
April 25 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Spring Tree Planting & Park Clean-Up
May 2 - Saturday
08:00 AM - Pig to Pig Community Walk
10:00 AM - Kids Day Fox Valley 2015
10:00 AM - Fire Station Open House
June 1 - Monday
Camp Invention
June 9 - Tuesday
Eco-Explorers 2015 Summer Day Camps
June 10 - Wednesday
Eco-Explorers 2015 Summer Day Camps
June 11 - Thursday
Eco-Explorers 2015 Summer Day Camps
June 16 - Tuesday
Eco-Explorers 2015 Summer Day Camps
June 17 - Wednesday
National Railroad Museum
Eco-Explorers 2015 Summer Day Camps
June 18 - Thursday
National Railroad Museum
Eco-Explorers 2015 Summer Day Camps
June 19 - Friday
National Railroad Museum