August 4 - Monday
Boys - Varsity - Football
August 5 - Tuesday
Boys - Varsity - Football
August 4 - Monday
Mayor's Twelfth Annual Charity Golf Outing
August 6 - Wednesday
NJSD Child Find Screening Held at Washington
September 2 - Tuesday
First Day of School
1st day of Early Childhood Classes at Washington
September 4 - Thursday
NJSD Child Find Screening
NJSD News
Community Events
July 25 - Friday
Camp Feather - Building, Creating & Crafting
August 11 - Monday
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
August 12 - Tuesday
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
August 13 - Wednesday
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
August 14 - Thursday
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
August 15 - Friday
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
August 18 - Monday
Fuse It Art Camp
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
World Language Camps
August 19 - Tuesday
Fuse It Art Camp
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
World Language Camps
August 20 - Wednesday
Fuse It Art Camp
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
World Language Camps
August 21 - Thursday
Fuse It Art Camp
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
World Language Camps
August 22 - Friday
Camp Feather - I Love Nature
World Language Camps