Lang and Padgham Selected as Student Board Representatives

Lang and Padgham Selected as Student Board Representatives

Student-Led Convocation Welcomes Back NJSD Staff

Student-Led Convocation Welcomes Back NJSD Staff

Neenah Sixth Graders to Participate in Unique Outdoor Learning Experience

Neenah Sixth Graders to Participate in Unique Outdoor Learning Experience

September 5 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
September 8 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Girls - JV - Tennis
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Swimming
04:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
04:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
04:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
05:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Swimming
05:45 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
06:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
07:00 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
September 10 - Thursday
03:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
03:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Cross Country
03:45 PM - Girls - Varsity - Cross Country
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Girls - JV - Tennis
04:15 PM - Boys - Frosh - Football
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
07:00 PM - Boys - JV - Football
September 11 - Friday
05:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Swimming
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Football
September 12 - Saturday
08:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
11:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
September 14 - Monday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
September 15 - Tuesday
03:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Swimming
04:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
04:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
04:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
05:45 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
06:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Swimming
06:30 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Soccer
07:00 PM - Boys - Middle School - Football
September 16 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Girls - JV - Tennis
September 17 - Thursday
03:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Girls - JV - Tennis
04:15 PM - Boys - Frosh - Football
06:00 PM - Boys - JV - Football
September 18 - Friday
Boys - Varsity - Soccer
08:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Football
September 19 - Saturday
Boys - Varsity - Soccer
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
09:00 AM - Girls - JV - Volleyball
11:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Cross Country
September 7 - Monday
No School - All Levels
September 25 - Friday
No School All Levels - Professional Learning Day
October 2 - Friday
NJSD Child Find Screening
Homecoming 2015
October 3 - Saturday
11:30 AM - NJSD Hall of Fame Banquet
October 6 - Tuesday
05:30 PM - Elementary Parents Connect Convention
October 28 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences (Evening) - Elementary
October 29 - Thursday
Early Dismissal - Grades K-12
No School - 4K and Early Childhood
12:30 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences (Aft. and Evening) - All Levels
October 30 - Friday
No School All Levels - Parent Teacher Conferences
07:45 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences (Morning) - Grades 6-12
NJSD News
Community Events
September 17 - Thursday
06:30 PM - Cub Scouts