Used Neenah School Equipment Benefits Children in Liberia

Used Neenah School Equipment Benefits Children in Liberia

Horace Mann Receives National Healthy Schools Award

Horace Mann Receives National Healthy Schools Award

Spring Road and Hoover Receive Safe Routes to School Awards.

Spring Road and Hoover Receive Safe Routes to School Awards.

August 3 - Monday
08:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Football
August 4 - Tuesday
07:30 AM - Boys - Varsity - Football
August 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Tennis
02:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Football
02:00 PM - Boys - JV - Football
August 17 - Monday
08:30 AM - Girls - JV - Tennis
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 5 - Wednesday
NJSD Child Find Screening
September 1 - Tuesday
First Day of School
September 4 - Friday
NJSD Child Find Screening
September 7 - Monday
No School - All Levels
September 25 - Friday
No School All Levels - Professional Learning Day
October 2 - Friday
NJSD Child Find Screening
NJSD News
Community Events
September 17 - Thursday
06:30 PM - Cub Scouts