April 24 - Thursday
07:00 PM - NHS Drama
April 25 - Friday
07:00 PM - NHS Drama
April 26 - Saturday
State Solo & Ensemble (NHS)
07:00 PM - NHS Drama
May 1 - Thursday
07:30 PM - Shattuck Band Concert
May 3 - Saturday
07:30 PM - NHS Show Choir "Finale"
May 4 - Sunday
06:30 PM - NMP Senior Music Banquet
May 7 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - NHS Band Concert
April 19 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
April 21 - Monday
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
05:30 PM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
April 22 - Tuesday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
April 24 - Thursday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
04:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
06:30 PM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
07:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
April 25 - Friday
04:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
April 26 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Boys - JV - Tennis
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
09:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
11:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
11:00 AM - Boys - JV - Baseball
12:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
12:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
01:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
April 28 - Monday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
April 29 - Tuesday
11:30 AM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:30 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Lacrosse
06:30 PM - Boys - JV - Lacrosse
07:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 1 - Thursday
09:30 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
04:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
04:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Tennis
04:00 PM - Boys - JV - Tennis
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
07:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 2 - Friday
02:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
04:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Track
04:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
04:30 PM - Boys - Frosh - Baseball
April 18 - Friday
No School
April 23 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal for Students - Click for dismissal times
April 24 - Thursday
06:30 PM - Parent Orientation Meeting
April 29 - Tuesday
12:15 PM - Parent Orientation Meeting
06:30 PM - Parent Orientation Meeting
May 21 - Wednesday
Early Dismissal for Students - Click for dismissal times
May 22 - Thursday
Horace Mann Visit
May 26 - Monday
Memorial Day
June 6 - Friday
Last Day of School
End of Quarter - Early Dismissal for PreK-8 - Click for dismissal times
NJSD News
Community Events
April 24 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Parenting The Love & Logic Way Curriculum
May 1 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Parenting The Love & Logic Way Curriculum
May 2 - Friday
Neenah Middle School Book Fair @ Barnes & Noble
May 3 - Saturday
Neenah Middle School Book Fair @ Barnes & Noble
May 8 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Parenting The Love & Logic Way Curriculum
May 15 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Parenting The Love & Logic Way Curriculum
May 17 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Things That Go
01:00 PM - Frogtastic Celebration
May 22 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Parenting The Love & Logic Way Curriculum
June 8 - Sunday
09:00 AM - Back Draft Bike Tour
June 16 - Monday
Camp Feather - Something New
June 17 - Tuesday
Camp Feather - Something New