January 28 - Wednesday
03:30 PM - Instrumental Local Solo/Ensemble
February 4 - Wednesday
03:30 PM - Vocal Local Solo/Ensemble
February 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM - Neenah High School Winter Drama
07:30 PM - Horace Mann Band Concert
February 6 - Friday
07:00 PM - Neenah High School Winter Drama
February 7 - Saturday
02:00 PM - Neenah High School Winter Drama
07:00 PM - Neenah High School Winter Drama
February 12 - Thursday
07:30 PM - Neenah High School Band Concert
February 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - NJSD String Fest Concert
February 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - NJSD Choral Fest (Grades 6-12)
January 27 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - Bowling Team
05:00 PM - Boys - JV - Hockey
05:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
05:40 PM - Girls - Frosh - Basketball
05:40 PM - Boys - Frosh - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Hockey
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
07:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 29 - Thursday
06:15 PM - Boys - JV - Wrestling
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Wrestling
January 30 - Friday
05:40 PM - Boys - Frosh - Basketball
05:40 PM - Girls - Frosh - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 31 - Saturday
08:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
05:00 PM - Boys - JV - Hockey
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Hockey
February 3 - Tuesday
Bowling Team
05:40 PM - Boys - Frosh - Basketball
05:40 PM - Girls - Frosh - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Hockey
07:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 5 - Thursday
04:00 PM - Bowling Team
February 6 - Friday
05:40 PM - Girls - Frosh - Basketball
05:40 PM - Boys - Frosh - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
06:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
07:15 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
07:15 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
08:00 PM - Boys - JV - Hockey
February 7 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Boys - Varsity - Swimming
05:00 PM - Boys - JV - Hockey
February 9 - Monday
04:15 PM - Boys - JV - Wrestling
January 30 - Friday
Early Dismissal - Professional Learning Day
February 5 - Thursday
NJSD Child Find Screening
February 20 - Friday
Early Dismissal - Professional Learning Day
February 25 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences (Evening) - Grades 6-12
February 26 - Thursday
Early Dismissal - All Levels
12:30 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences (Aft. and Evening) - All Levels
February 27 - Friday
No School All Levels - Parent Teacher Conferences
07:45 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences (Morning) - Elementary
March 6 - Friday
NJSD Child Find Screening
March 16 - Monday
08:00 AM - Magnet Placement Testing
March 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - Magnet Placement Testing
March 18 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - Magnet Placement Testing
March 19 - Thursday
08:00 AM - Magnet Placement Testing
March 20 - Friday
Early Dismissal Grades K-8 - End of Quarter
March 23 - Monday
Spring Recess - No School
March 24 - Tuesday
Spring Recess - No School
March 25 - Wednesday
Spring Recess - No School
March 26 - Thursday
Spring Recess - No School
March 27 - Friday
Spring Recess - No School
NJSD News
Community Events
January 27 - Tuesday
Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass Glass Studio Adult Classes and Activities
January 28 - Wednesday
Little Rockets Basketball 2015 For Girls in Grades 1-5